Moifs Big Traks – 060611 – House & Techno

Aki Bergen – Into My Soul feat. Carmen Sherry (Original Mix)
Filtertypen – The Bird (Original Mix)
Hauftour – Mind Against
Andrea Oliva – Sense Of Substance
Laid Back vs. Soul Clap – Cocaine Cool (Soul Clap Dub Remix)
Quenum – Boomerang
Dama – Calling
Max Cavalerra – Beyond The Skyline
Tomoyuki Sakakida – Furaibow (Shingo Nakamura Remix)
Soundprank – Burner (Shingo Nakamura Remix)
Rhauder & Paul Brtschitsch – Retuned
Dub Dummies – Mantra (Phil Kieran Remix )
Mumbai Science – Gold (Original Mix)
Benny Rodrigues – Dimitri (Phase One Edit) (Russ Gabriel Remix)
Gary Beck – Egoist (Speedy J Dub Tool)
Andres Zacco – After That
Sigha – HF029A1
J Alexander – Directions (Vince Watson Mix)
Roberto – Logical Progression (Steve Rachmad Remix)
Shifted – Control
Ivo Foreal – Medias (Stefan Vincent Remix)
Samuel Fach – Simple Plesure
J. Flannan – Magnetic Warp
Jay Lumen – Instincts (Original Mix)
Lutzenkirchen, Felix Baumgartner – The Vibe (Broombeck Remix)
Max Freegrant – Miss You (Original Mix)
Sasha Carassi – Minerals (Oringinal Mix)
X-Press 2 – Opulence (Sonny Wharton Remix)
Maxime Dangles – Astroneff (Original Mix)
Dataworx – Flight 1605 (Manuel De La Mare Intro Remix)
Alex Di Stefano – Back Again (Original Mix)

Podcast: Download (Duration: 2:03:30 — 226.2MB)


Moifs Big Traks – 230511 – DNB


So like a newb I forgot to press connect on the broadcasting software. But never fear as I recorded the lot and I even managed a tracklist. 2 hours of the finest DNB out and about at the moment!

DJ Marky & S.P.Y. ft Miri – Days Go Slow (Makoto Remix)
Total Science & S.P.Y – Ghostrider
Dose – The Place In Between
Ben Sage & Simon V – Supernatural II (Original Mix)
Calibre – Rockafella
Need For Mirrors – Def Tone
Dan Marshall – Scorn
Paul Saint Jack – Altered Prospects feat Stunna (Original Mix)
Hectix – Hard Day Night (Original Mix)
Bulletproof – Middle East (Agent Alvin Remix)
S.P.Y. & Kasra – Surface
Jubei – Patience (VIP Mix)
Survival and Silent Witness – Bullet
Hoogs – Ghost
Blueprint – Tell Me Why
Mosus & HLZ – Nectar
Shy Fx (Feat. Donae’o) – Raver (Benny Page Remix)
Matrix and Futurebound – Strength
Mattix & Futile – Take You Back
Total Science & S.P.Y – Street Sweeper
DJ Primecuts feat. Dynamite MC – Warning (D*Minds Remix)
SpectraSoul – 4 Points
Mutt – 80s Groove
Total Science & S.P.Y – Magic Hour
Total Science and SPY – Venus Prime
Grimm – Feat. Nusense – Soulful Music
S.P.Y. & Kasra – Control
Aesthetic – Geoscape
Silent Witness – Black Eye
Skeptical – Sphere
Hybris – The Elusive 101
Cabbie – Show You Murder

Mixcloud link coming soon. In the meantime, subscribe to my iTunes podcast here:

320 download here: Download (Duration: 2:00:22 — 275.5MB)


DNB Mix – May 2011

Moifs Big Traks – 090511 – House & Techno

I’m back on Brap.FM in a new biweekly slot, 8PM on a Monday. This week I have a crap load of top notch House & Techno for you all in glorious 320kbps-a-vision. Tracklisting is as follows:

Danilo Schneider – Sablière
123XYZ – Groove Amigos (Original Club Mix)
Niederflur – Nitribitt
Phil Kieran – Free Yourself (Dub)
Umek & PHNTM – Dead Space (Original Club Mix)
Adam K & Mateo Dimarr – Bum Bom (Original Mix)
Marcel & Stefano Pain – My House (Main Booty Mix)
FPS – Mist (Original Mix)
Julio Bashmore – Battle For Middle You
Riva Starr & Rettore – Splendidub (Pirupa Remix)
Truelove – Get Down (Original Mix)
Christian Cambas – The Robospanker (Original Club Mix)
Peter Gelderblom – Waiting (Manuel De La Mare Remix)
Phunk Investigation – Wall Of Sound (Original Club Mix)
Mauro Picotto – Monogram (Sasha Carassi Remix)
Zadig – Reflection N
Edu Imbernon & Triumph – Playing With The Past (Original Mix)
Homework – The Street
Maceo Plex – Sleazy E (Original Mix)
Nouveau Yorican – Chiuso (Original Mix)
Pedro Carrilho Feat. Guitos – Pachanguero (Original Mix)
Dario Nunez & Sergio Gallegos feat. Samantha Moon – Madam (Original Mix)
Hosh – Tour De Fonque
Sean Miller and Daniel Dubb – Sinnerman (Original Mix)
Stefano Noferini – Move Your Body (Original Mix)
Fedde Le Grand – Control Room (Original Club Mix)
Lutzenkirchen – Trapped into Darkness (Original Mix)
Popof – Blow Me Down (Original Mix)
Alan Fitzpatrick – A Small Decline (Mark Broom Dubbed Mix)
Christian Cambas – Fireball (Original Mix)
Laurent Garnier – Flashback (Christian Smith & Wehbba 3AM Mix)
Kidz On Acid – Speak & Dance (Original Mix)
Uberto – Flow (Original Mix)
Umek & Traumer – She Never Wants to Come Down
Chris Soul – Get On Up (Original Mix)
Joseph Capriati – Vesuvio
Phunk Investigation – Dark Bass (Original Mix)

320 is here Download (Duration: 1:59:31 — 273.6MB)

or listen on Mixcloud:

House Mix – April 2011

It’s madness! The Sun has been out for three days on the trot and it actually feels like the start of Spring / Summer. To celebrate I’ve knocked up a House mix of about an hour and 15 mins for y’all featuring some of the top tracks doing the rounds at the moment.

Chris Lake – Secrets In The Dark (Original Mix)
Antranig – Are You Ready (Original Mix)
Jerry Ropero & Denis The Menace – Coracao (David Herrero Vocal Mix)
Olav Basoski – New Day (Original Mix)
Erick Morillo & Harry Choo Choo Romero – Pa Ra Ra Shake – (Original Mix)
Sinfonia Della Notte (John Dahlbäck Remix)
Dario Nunez & Sergio Gallegos feat. Samantha Moon – Madam (Original Mix)
Funkagenda & Big Ed – Afterclub (Riva Starr Remix)
Maceo Plex – Sleazy E (Original Mix)
Julien Jabre – Swimming Places (Tom Shark Presents La Cage Remix)
Manuel De La Mare & Luigi Rocca – Ghetto Heaven (Original Mix)
Pete Griffiths & Ant Brooks – Filtered (Original Club Mix)
Dennis Ferrer – Hey Hey (DFs Attention Vocal Mix)
Edu Imbernon & Triumph – Playing With The Past (Original Mix)
Nouveau Yorican – Chiuso (Original Mix)
Julio Bashmore – Battle For Middle You
Homework – The Street
Antranig – Back That Up (Original Mix)
Pedro Carrilho Feat. Guitos – Pachanguero (Original Mix)
Tensnake – Coma Cat (Mark Knight Remix)

Grab the 320 here: Download (Duration: 1:16:47 — 175.7MB)

Or grab the 128 from Soundcloud:

[soundcloud url=”″]

Or stream on Mixcloud here: