Tag Archives: DNB

August 2012 DNB Mix


Hello, it’s been a while.

I’ve recently joined the Bass Kitchen crew here in Bristol and as a result will be playing out a bit more. Which is a result, so here’s a mix I put together featuring some of my favourite DNB tunes over the past couple of years and some more recent. Play it loud.


Spor – Aztec
Sub Focus – Out The Blue (Club Mix)
Ian Carey Project – Get Shaky (Matrix & Futurebound Nip & Tuck Remix)
Seven Lions Ft. Shaz Sparks – Below Us (Smooth’s DNB Remix)
Sigma – All Blue (Original Mix)
Culture Shock – Troglodyte (Original Mix)
Delta Heavy – Minus (Original Mix)
Placid – Particles
Zero Method – Atomizer
Chris SU, Trei – Pocket Dial (Original Mix)
Netsky – Everyday (Original Mix)
Sub Focus – Follow The Light (Original Mix)
Ms Dynamite – Neva Soft (Nu:Tone Remix)
Rebel Mc & Top Cat – Champion DJ (Serial Killaz Vip Remix)
Benny Page – Know Fi Move Your Waist
DJ SS – Lighter (Bladerunner 2012 Remix)
Delano – Big Bad & Heavy (Serial Killaz Remix)
Cause4Concern – Never Acid Again (Neonlight Remix)

Download here: Click Me

DNB Mix – April 2012


Here’s a quick DNB mix I’ve put together for your listening pleasure. Download link after the tracklist.

Bcee – Captured In Time (Chris SU Remix)
Mind Vortex – Now It’s Time
S.P.Y – Seconds To Midnight
Dramatic and DB Audio – Let Me Begin
Spectrasoul – Alibi (Break Remix)
Grafix – Encore
Soul Method – Can’t You See
Krome & Time – The License (Break Remix)
Apex – String Theory
Mind Vortex – Hotbox
Kinetik and Tre – O Hollow
Hybris – Loaded



Moifs Big Traks – 180711 – DNB

Another two hours of some of the finest DNB out at the moment. Excuse the dodgy mixing, I was trying out some new Traktor setups. Tracklisting is as follows:

Wilkinson – Overdose
Bladerunner – Back to the Jungle VIP
Need For Mirrors – Fishscale
Noisia & Phace – Program
Need for Mirrors – Skip Rope
Katharsys – Psychosis
Total Science and S.P.Y – Cast Away
Break & Die – Slow Down VIP
Dub Phizix – Four (Feat Skeptical)
Subterra & Bazil – Gutter Mouth
Donnie Dubson – Fett Jango
Soundnbeats – Rainy Night
Spective – Smooth Move (Original Mix)
Adeo – In Motion (Original Mix)
Skeptical – Sphere
BTK – Not Going Back
Physics – Brotherhood
Hybris – Bossa Nouveau
Donnie Dubson – You and Me
Spective – Yesterday VIP (Original Mix)
Nymfo – Insignificant Thoughts
Origin Unknown – Lunar Bass (Commix Remix)
Dfender – Futuro (Original Mix)
Static & Scott Allen – Slipping Away (Original Mix)
Wilkinson – Every Time (Original Mix)
Jubei – Patience (VIP Mix)
S.P.Y. & Kasra – Surface
Kids – Sleigh Bells
Calibre – Rockafella
Total Science and S.P.Y – Stay
Fuzion UK – Squelch
Dan Marshall – Scorn
Funk D’ Void – Diabla (Metrik Remix)
Drunken Masters – Roots and Culture (Reaperz Remix)
Emalkay – The World (Teebee Remix)
ShockOne – Crucify Me – Part 1 (Feat. Phetsta) (DnB DJ Edit)
Cyantfic & Kasra – Outer Limits
Physics – Beneath The Surface
Zero Method – Atomizer
Hive – Blackout

192kbps Download (Duration: 1:56:45 — 160.3MB)

Listen via Mixcloud here (refresh the page if it doesn’t load first time around):

Moifs Big Traks – 180711 – DNB by Moifmurphy on Mixcloud

Or listen via Soundcloud is here: [soundcloud url=”http://api.soundcloud.com/tracks/19335684″]

Moifs Big Traks – 230511 – DNB


So like a newb I forgot to press connect on the broadcasting software. But never fear as I recorded the lot and I even managed a tracklist. 2 hours of the finest DNB out and about at the moment!

DJ Marky & S.P.Y. ft Miri – Days Go Slow (Makoto Remix)
Total Science & S.P.Y – Ghostrider
Dose – The Place In Between
Ben Sage & Simon V – Supernatural II (Original Mix)
Calibre – Rockafella
Need For Mirrors – Def Tone
Dan Marshall – Scorn
Paul Saint Jack – Altered Prospects feat Stunna (Original Mix)
Hectix – Hard Day Night (Original Mix)
Bulletproof – Middle East (Agent Alvin Remix)
S.P.Y. & Kasra – Surface
Jubei – Patience (VIP Mix)
Survival and Silent Witness – Bullet
Hoogs – Ghost
Blueprint – Tell Me Why
Mosus & HLZ – Nectar
Shy Fx (Feat. Donae’o) – Raver (Benny Page Remix)
Matrix and Futurebound – Strength
Mattix & Futile – Take You Back
Total Science & S.P.Y – Street Sweeper
DJ Primecuts feat. Dynamite MC – Warning (D*Minds Remix)
SpectraSoul – 4 Points
Mutt – 80s Groove
Total Science & S.P.Y – Magic Hour
Total Science and SPY – Venus Prime
Grimm – Feat. Nusense – Soulful Music
S.P.Y. & Kasra – Control
Aesthetic – Geoscape
Silent Witness – Black Eye
Skeptical – Sphere
Hybris – The Elusive 101
Cabbie – Show You Murder

Mixcloud link coming soon. In the meantime, subscribe to my iTunes podcast here: http://itun.es/i6j6V5

320 download here: Download (Duration: 2:00:22 — 275.5MB)


DNB Mix – May 2011