Tag Archives: DNB

Moifs Big Traks – 070411 – DNB

Back once again like a renegade something or other. On this months Moifs Big Traks I have 2 hours of some excellent DNB for you and as I’ve been working flat out at my real life job and haven’t had time to prepare I’ve decided to play it safe. Still, and I think you’ll agree, these are all fantastic tracks. Apart from the Michael Jackson one which sucks major donkey balls so do forgive me.

Tracklisting is as follows:

Cyantfic & Kasra – Outer Limits
Def Tone – Need For Mirrors
Shy Fx  – Raver feat Donae’o – (Benny Page Remix)
Enei – Forgive Me
Mattix & Futile – Take You Back
DJ Fresh – Heavyweight
Nu:Tone – Balaclava – Original Mix
Danny Byrd – Labyrinth – Original Mix
Logistics – Cosmonaught – Original Mix
Futurebound & Brookes Brothers – Dawn Treader – Original Mix
Sub Focus – Deep Space
The Ian Carey Project – Get Shaky (Matrix & Futurebound’s Nip & dub mix)
Rockwell – Underpass
Icicle – Arrows
Dan Marshall – Scorn
Total Science and SPY – Venus Prime
Cabbie – Show You Murder
Nymfo – Invisible Heating
Avenger – The Sect
Zero Method – Marco Polo
Fuzion UK – Squelch
DJ Fresh – Gold Dust
Futurebound & Matrix – American Beauty
LAOS – Panda Style
Sub Focus – Rock It
Michael Jackson – Human Nature (Makoto and The Specialist VIP Mix)
DJ Marky & Drumagick – Super Bass
Redeyes – Not Too Many More (Original Mix)
Spor – Aztec
Chase & Status – Hurt You
Paul Saint Jack – Altered Prospects feat Stunna (Original Mix)
Artifical Intelligence – Silicone Valley
Edward Oberon – Paradise
ATP & Dave Owen – Way Back When

Grab the 320 here: Download (Duration: 2:00:16 — 275.3MB)

Or stream it on Mixcloud here: